Contact Us




To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code in the text box.

Testimonials

We decided to have new grass laid in our back yard. We had multiple issues with our lawn. All were fixed in a matter of two days. The team at Elite Tiger Landscaping was professional, punctual, and respectful. Because of their professionalism, not only will we use them again for other projects, but we will also recommend them to our friends.

Stacie H. on January 21, 2016


5/5 stars

Had a smoke area installed with pavers. Elite performed an excellent job. From the beginning of the process until the end everything was as promised. Wesley and crew are friendly and extremely knowledgeable in there field. Would recommend them over and over again. Thanks Elite Tiger Landscaping!

Keir W. on December 15, 2015


Wesley was professional and informative in the services he performed in installing our irrigation system. During and after installation Wesley walked us through the various aspects of our system, along with the various sprinkler settings available. He was responsive and provided high end service with our installation, which led us to us to hire him for other landscaping needs for our home. We highly recommend Wesley to anyone for any landscaping needs.

Erin S. on September 25, 2015


Elite Tiger Landscaping did an incredible job installing my fence. No other company could compete with their schedule, price or professionalism. Wesley was very accomodating and turned my bad situation into a very positive one. On time arrival and was able to have it completed the same day! If you're "on the fence" about who to hire, I give tiger landscaping a 10/10. I am so happy about the finished product. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Robert C. on July 12, 2015


Awesome group of guys that came out to replace our damaged yard from Scott's turf builder bonus S. He kept us in the loop with everything with the process of getting a new yard. We would highly recommend Wesley and Elite Tiger Landscaping for any landscaping needs!

Bryan


Wesley and his team were GREAT. He replied back to any concerns I had very quickly and did a great job without me having to constantly check in. If you want someone who does the job quickly and right- then Wesley is your guy!

Stephanie B. on July 7, 2015


Wesley is the way to go for all your landscape needs. He was over friendly and really easy to work with. His vision for my yard was spectacular, and he finished the job on time with everything looking exactly like it was supposed to. I highly recommend Tiger Landscaping!

Robert P. on June 24, 2015


They showed up when they said they would. They did everything they said they would. Excellent job. All the old sod was hauled away.
Clean up was outstanding. New sod looks great.

Roger M. on May 22, 2015


Wesley was prompt about coming out and looking at our yard to give us an estimate. He replied back with an estimate on the work that we wanted done and said it would be about 1 1/2 to 2 weeks out on getting started. Two weeks went by and we didn't hear anything. I called and he said there would be a delay due to the rainy weather. We really would like for him to do the work for us ,but wish we could be kept in the loop as to when that might be. We know it's a small job, but it's important to us.

Cheryl W. on May 20, 2015


April 11, 2015

Awesome contractor! Installed the chain link fence beautifully! Love it. Thank you! Will call back when we are ready to do the other half acre!

Lori G.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on April 11, 2015:

Lori,

Thank you for your review! I am glad we were able to get everything done exactly how you wanted it! Just let us know when you want us to come out and finish the rest! :)


January 7, 2015

Let me start by saying Wesley is very professional, prompt and did a fantastic job putting in our flagstone patio, pressure washing our fence and raised porch, and landscaping around the new patio. He came out and provided us a very reasonable quote and immediately ordered the flagstone we requested. While weather delayed the project a bit, that was not in Wesley's control and he kept us informed of all timelines throughout the project which was much appreciated. We are VERY happy with the end result. We even asked Wesley to bid on our second property's community landscaping contract for the year and he won! We are always happy to refer Wesley!

The one area that took the 5th star away was the estimate. The initial estimate did not appear to include all the materials needed to get the job done so we asked him to add those materials to avoid additional costs during the project. We ended up having to order twice as much flagstone than initially estimated and even had to go back for a little more to get the entire job done. The initial flagstone estimate may have been a miscommunication of not realizing we wanted the area under our porch stairs included in our new patio, so we were happy to pay the first additional stone order. Wesley did not charge us for the second additional stone order and we are thankful for that! The only additional charge on the entire project other than the flagstone was for the mulch around the patio. A little fine tuning in the estimate process and Wesley is 5 stars all the way!

Karen C.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on January 7, 2015:

Karen,

Thank you for your honest feed back and we do appreciate this so that we can improve on everything else and become a better company.

In response to the second order of flagstone that was due to a miscommunication with the initial visit. I was under the assumption we were doing the patio first where the grill would be located and then continuing it all around to the stairs. We did have to order another order to continue to finish the rest of the project including under the stairs and deck and came up a few stones short. That is just part of the flagstone business because there is always no telling which pieces size wise you may get, it goes by the weight and estimated sq. footage to cover an area. I do apologize for the shortage and that is why we ate the rest of the remaining cost for the third additional order.

The mulch was an extra idea thrown in halfway through the project to bring out the monkey grass but in the end I would not have done anything different. We did however, include the borders for you with no extra charge other than a small fee for labor. Overall, besides the weather I am glad we helped get your project finished up and it looks great! Thank you for choosing Elite Tiger Landscaping and referring me to your other neighborhood to bid on and eventually winning the final bid. If there is anything else we can do to help out please let us know! :)


December 27, 2014

He was a very diligent worker even in the hard rain.

Darlene V.


December 21, 2014

Wes did a fantastic job in terrible weather conditions and by himself! When other landscapers would reschedule, Wes stayed true to his word to get the job done on the day he promised! I will definitely be a returning customer and refer him to my neighbors and coworkers.

Dan N.


December 19, 2014

Fast, professional and gave us a great deal! Highly recommended!

Victoria M.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on December 19, 2014:

Victoria,

Thank you for the service and last minute job! Glad it all worked out for you guys! Just have to keep Beethoven on steroids off the lawn! LOL Let us know if you need anything else!


December 17, 2014

Wesley was great and did such a good job. Came out and removed a massive amount of leaves and shaped up hedges. He took his time to make sure we were happy with the work.

Wanda K.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on December 17, 2014:

Wanda,

Thank you for choosing Elite Tiger Landscaping even though after all the work was done was then I found out I was doing it for an Alabama Fan!! LOL J/K Good luck in the playoffs! I will be in touch with your husband in regards to his property tomorrow.


December 9, 2014

Elite Tiger Landscaping came out to my home in West Ashley to do some cleanup work on my yard and put down new mulch. They did a fantastic job and I plan on using them for future landscaping projects. I was impressed with how quickly they responded via Thumbtack and text messaging and paying them via PayPal was a breeze.

Ryan R.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on December 10, 2014:

Ryan,

It was a pleasure to work with you on your project! Congratulations on the wedding hope all is going well! Call us when you want us to come out and give you a quote on your patio and fence and we will get you taken care of! Thanks again!


December 1, 2014

Wesley did a great job with all my landscaping needs. His estimate was very prompt and thorough. Wesley came out and did all pressure washing, lawn maintenance, and custom landscaping exactly when he said he would. He even replaced my mailbox and post which was sorely needed. I would definitely suggest Wesley and Eliter Tiger Landscaping to anyone who wants a beautiful lawn done professionally, on time, and at a great price.

David G.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on December 10, 2014:

David,

Thanks again for your business, please give us a call wherever you may be and need monthly lawn care and we can come out and help take care of your needs! Thanks again!


November 14, 2014

Excellent service, did everything he promised plus extra. My front yard was in terrible condition because of the Dorchester Road construction. Wesley planted grass, trees, and level the yard and ditches. I would recommend him and his crew.

Elaine S.


October 10, 2014

We recently contracted with elite tiger [Wesley] to remove the old sod [1000 sq ft] and install new centipede at our home. We had a great experience! Price was good. He called, coordinated, removed and hauled off the old material promptly. Some of the existing sod was good. He cut it rolled and placed in our back yard for us to use. That was not in our price. It was a pleasure doing business with him. i would not hesitate to do business with him again.

Russell S.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on October 20, 2014:

Thank you Russel. It was a pleasure to work with you and help complete your project. If you need anything else please let us know!


September 30, 2014

Wesley is a professional with super customer service skills. He is out working on the yard now. To top it off he is a veteran (as am I)

Josiah T.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on October 2, 2014:

Thank you Josiah for choosing our company for your project. Look forward to working with you on your fence and deck projects in the future! If you ever need anything feel free to give us a call!


September 15, 2014

Elite Tiger Landscaping installed my wooden privacy fence. They were fast and did quality work. I would definitely recommend them.

Joseph C.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on October 9, 2014:

Joseph,

Thank you for letting us install your privacy fence. It has been a big hit in your neighborhood as we have had several calls regarding it. I have even used it on our Thumbtack page above as an example of our work if you do not mind. We also offer 150$ cash referral bonus if you refer any friends that mention your name and we get the job to do their fence.


August 29, 2014

WOW! JUST WOW! AWESOME! LOVE IT!!!! My front yard looks awesome!!! Great, skilled, totally awesome work!

Brenda G.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on August 29, 2014:

Brenda,

It has been a pleasure to work with you during your sod install. Thank you for choosing our company and we will be here if you need anything else!


August 28, 2014

Elite tiger landscaping are precise and time effective. Not to mention they also have great rates. Regardless of their team in college football, they provide a great service.....GO DUCKS!

Sean S.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on August 29, 2014:

Thanks Sean! Glad we could be of assistance to you and show you our Auburn Pride at your residents. Hopefully we will get another rematch to put a hurting on you guys again! War Eagle!


August 14, 2014

Great guy. Very polite and professional. The job could not be performed because the wrong materials were ordered and the price went up when the correct materials were quoted and it was out of the price range I was willing to pay. I am certain Wesley will be able to take care of your landscaping needs he just needs some fine tuning on the fence business.

Bill H.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on August 29, 2014:

Bill,

It was still a pleasure to work with you during your project. We do apologize for having a miscommunication with the materials. That was a mistake on our part. We tried to make it up to you and offer you a lower price with the higher costly materials but you did not like it so we understand. If you need anything in the future we hope to still earn your business.


August 4, 2014

Wesley Cliff was quick to respond to me with a detailed estimate of the services he would offer and a breakdown of the prices. He showed up the next day 15 minutes prior to his arrival time we agreed upon to give me an estimate. His prices beat many of the other competitors and his customer service was great! He installed the sod this past weekend and the grass was so green and fresh it looked amazing! I was so impressed with him after he offered to clear out some debris next to the house where my bushes were and added some mulch enhancing the area even more! I would high recommend Elite Tiger Landscaping for future projects to family and friends because he and his crew do outstanding jobs and made the experience very wonderful for us and our family! GREAT JOB!!!!!!

Beth L.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on August 11, 2014:

Thank you Beth it was a pleasure to work with you and your family. We are glad you chose us!


July 28, 2014

Wesley was the FIRST contractor to give me a professional packet via email and his price was right. The sod he put down was green and fresh although I thought we had discussed making the yard more level by bringing in more dirt which didn't happen but all in all, it looks much better than it did and I'm hiring Wesley's company to maintain my office property.

Lorel M.


June 5, 2014

I hired Elite Tiger Landscaping to do a major cleanup of my waterfront back yard. I needed small trees and bushes along the marsh pulled up and removed, leaf cleanup, bush trimming, trimming of palm trees, etc. Wes did a fabulous job. His prices are very reasonable, and he performed the tasks in a very timely manner. I'll use him again whenever we need additional landscaping. I can't say enough good things about my experience!

Katie B.


May 23, 2014

We were given an estimate for areas of our yard to be fixed and agreed to hire Elite Tiger Landscaping. The day of the scheduled appointment Wesley arrived on time however upon us returning home after the job was said to be completed we found that only a portion of what was discussed had been done. When the problem was brought up to Wesley he said that the problem areas addressed in the walk through were taken care of. This leads me to the conclusion that he wasn't paying attention when we did the walk through of the yard. We then ended up having to complete the rest of the yard ourselves. While Wesley was professional during the walk through and arrived on time we will be looking for another company if we need lawn care in the future.

Colleen F.

Owner Wesley C. from Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC replied to this review on May 23, 2014:

Colleen,

I am sorry that our service did not work out for you. I completed the areas that we discussed during the initial walk through. I mentioned the idea of doing sod in the heavier places that would just wash out during a heavy rain because the application we put down in the other areas would not hold when it floods. We must have had a miscommunication during our walk through and I do apologize for not understanding you guys and hopefully can earn your business in the future.


May 6, 2014

The work was done extremely well and fast. Wes was punctual, respectful and thoughtful of family's issues. We could not have been more pleased and look forward to having Wes do our lawn work in the future. Hopefully, this will be a long-term, mutually respectful and advantageous relationship. Having work like this done properly and dependably greatly reduces stress in situations like ours--dealing with chronically ill family members and special needs child.

Darla T.


May 3, 2014

Awesome job! Great customer service and very professional. Highly recommend! Wesley was quick to respond to my yard's needs and came got to get the job complete in short notice.

Michael F.


May 1, 2014

Wesley contacted me promptly for an estimate appointment. We agreed and he showed up when promised and gave 110% work effort!! I am very pleased and will be a continuing client!

Mary R.


April 20, 2014

Wesley was diligent in returning calls and making an appt to come to our house. Once he was hired, he immediately began working on our list to make our yard look good. The backyard hasn't looked this good since we moved in! Can't wait for him to work magic in our front yard!!

Mary W.


April 18, 2014

Great job! The yard looked fantastic. Get me in the loop about arrival time, price etc. Fair and reasonable pricing. Glad we chose Elite Tiger.

Erin R


April 13, 2014

Wesley showed up early and we discussed a fair price. He began right away and did a very professional job. The best thing I can say is I will be using Elite Tiger from here forward. Thanks again Wesley for job well done.

Matt W.


April 11, 2014

Elite tiger landscaping is very professional in all ways. Was on time as promise. For professional work you can depend on him.

Eric S.


April 11, 2014

Great job! Arrived on time and completed everything as requested.

Tina B.


April 8, 2014

Very professional and great guy. He did a great job on my yard and even did more work than I originally contracted him for. I will definitely be using him again.

Curt B.


April 7, 2014

William Cliff was a pleasure to work with. He called promptly after I submitted my request for an estimate and provided a reasonable price for the services I needed. I requested a basic cleanup of my front and back yards since they were neglected during the winter months. We arranged to have him come the following weekend. I was impressed when he called a day in advance to complete the work early since the weather forecast was calling for rain. I was even more impressed when I asked him to help my sick neighbor who was trying to mow his lawn that same day. He very politely modified his schedule, immediately accommodated the request, and gave me a very reasonable rate for the extra work. I highly recommend his services.

Kimberly C.



We Serve:
  • North Charleston
  • Charleston
  • Daniel Island
  • James Island
  • & Surrounding areas.
Active Military & Veterans

About Us

Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC installs a wide range of architectural and ornamental products, segmental retaining walls, and interlocking pavers.

Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC creates personal getaways, private sanctuaries, and secret havens by blending shapes, textures, and colors to inspire your personal desires.

We specialize in all phases of brick and interlocking concrete pavers design and installation for any residential or commercial exterior application. Elite Tiger Landscaping LLC is at the forefront of paving stone installation. We enjoy what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up.

*Sod not included in warranty.

About Us